Management Office

Mr Alun Jones
Country General Manager
Email   :   Alun.Jones@ubm.com

Ms Madeline Wong
Secretary to Country General Manager
Email   :   Madeline.Wong@ubm.com

Project Department


For enquiries on the location of your booth, sponsorship opportunities and operational matters, please contact:

Mr Shahril Anuar Ismail
Project Manager
Email   :   Shahril.Anuar@ubm.com

Ms Husna Dzun Nurin
Project Secretary
Email   :   Husna.DzunNurin@ubm.com

Ms Hashimah Hashim
Senior Operations Executive
Email   :   Hashimah.Hashim@ubm.com

Marketing Communications Department

Ms Norma Abu
Head of Marketing
Email   :   Normah.Abu@ubm.com

Ms Tengku Dayana
Marketing Communications Executive
Email   :   Tengku.Dayana@ubm.com

Mr Danial Naszlee
Marketing Communications Executive
Email   :   Danial.Naszlee@ubm.com

Mr Johan Nordin
Marketing Communications Executive
Email   :   Johan.Nordin@ubm.com